Members 2022–2025

The following persons are members in the Committee for Gender Balance and Diversity in Research (KIF Committee) for the period 2022–2025:
 
Ragnhild Hennum. (Photo: University of Oslo)

Ragnhild Hennum

Committee chair
Professor
Dean at University of Oslo
E-mail: r.h.hennum@jus.uio.no
Telephone: +47 97 02 21 47
Homepage


Ole Jacob Sending. (Photo: NUPI)

Ole Jacob Sending

Deputy chair
Research Director
Norwegian Institute of International Affairs (NUPI)
Oslo
E-mail: ojs@nupi.no
Telephone: +47 92 46 84 59
Homepage


Torjer Olsen. (Photo: UiT)

Torjer Olsen

Head of Department
UiT – The Arctic University of Norway
Tromsø
E-mail: torjer.olsen@uit.no
Telephone: +47 41 63 82 24
Homepage

 


Yan Zhao. (Photo: Nord University)

Yan Zhao

Associate Professor
Faculty of Social Sciences, Nord University
Bodø
E-mail: yan.zhao@nord.no
Telephone: +47 75 51 74 38
Homepage


Ronald Mayora Synnes. (Photo: University of Agder)

Ronald Mayora Synnes

Associate Professor
University of Agder
Kristiansand
E-mail: ronald.synnes@uia.no
Telephone: +47 91 10 30 66
Homepage


Julia Orupabo. (Photo: Eirin Konstad Nilsen/ISF)

Julia Orupabo

Senior Research Fellow
Institute for Social Research
Oslo
E-mail: julia.orupabo@samfunnsforskning.no
Telephone: +47 97 66 67 87
Homepage


Camilla Røsjø. (Photo: Nofima)

Camilla Røsjø

Division Director
Nofima
Ås
E-mail: camilla.rosjo@nofima.no
Telephone: +47 41 32 22 00
Homepage

 


Tove Håpnes. (Photo: Sintef)

Tove Håpnes

Ethics Representative
SINTEF
Trondheim
E-mail: Tove.Hapnes@sintef.no
Telephone: +47 93 03 25 13
Homepage


Feroz M. Shah. (Photo: John Trygve Tollefsen)

Feroz Mehmood Shah

Senior Lecturer, Department of Philosophy, Classics, History of Art and Ideas
University of Oslo
The Young Academy of Norway
E-mail: f.m.shah@ifikk.uio.no
Telephone: +47 22 85 91 50
Homepage


Anna Piterskaya. (Photo: Accenture)

Anna Piterskaya

Doctoral Research Fellow
University of Oslo
Association of Doctoral Organizations in Norway
E-mail: annapit@math.uio.no
Telephone: +47 46 85 03 51
Homepage

 


 

Rolf Martin Aspenes. (Photo: OsloMet)

Rolf Martin Aspenes

Student
OsloMet
The National Union of Students in Norway
E-mail: s300991@oslomet.no
Telephone: +47 94 13 23 47


Johannes W. Løvhaug. (Photo: The Research Council of Norway)

Johannes Waage Løvhaug

Department Director
The Research Council of Norway
Lysaker
E-mail: jwl@rcn.no
Telephone: +47 22 03 73 94
Homepage


Deputies

Professor Ragnhild Kvålshaugen, BI
Head of Department Atle Rotevatn, University of Bergen
Research Professor Liza Reisel, Institute for Social Research
Researcher Astrid Marie Jorde Sandsør, The Young Academy of Norway
PhD Candidate Johanne Kalsaas, Association of Doctoral Organizations in Norway
Student Caroline Erviksæter, The National Union of Students in Norway
Department Director Gunnlaug Daugstad, Research Council of Norway


Secretariat

Ella Ghosh. (Photo: Kristin Aukland)

Ella Ghosh

Senior Adviser
The Norwegian Association of Higher Education Institutions
Stortorget 2
N-0155 Oslo
E-mail: ella.ghosh@uhr.no
Telephone: +47 94 17 10 47
Homepage


Heidi H. Zachariassen. (Photo: Kristin Aukland)

Heidi Holt Zachariassen

Senior Adviser
The Norwegian Association of Higher Education Institutions
Stortorget 2
N-0155 Oslo
E-mail: heidi.holt.zachariassen@uhr.no
Telephone: +47 92 45 66 46
Homepage