Members 2018-2021

The following persons are members in the Committee for Gender Balance and Diversity in Research (KIF Committee) for the period 2018-2021:
 


(Photo: Benjamin A. Ward / HiOA)

Curt Rice

Committee chair
Professor
Rector at OsloMet – Oslo Metropolitan University
P.O. box 4 St. Olavs plass
N-0130 Oslo
E-mail: curt.rice@hioa.no
Telephone: +47 46 41 46 35
Homepage



(Photo: Gro Vasbotten)

Ingrid Guldvik

Professor in political science
Dean of Faculty of Education and Social Work
Inland Norway University of Applied Sciences
P.O. box 952
N-2604 Lillehammer
E-mail: ingrid.guldvik@inn.no
Telephone: +47 61 28 80 59
Homepage (only in Norwegian)



(Photo: NTNU)

Tor Grande

Professor and Vice-dean for research and innovation
Norwegian University of Science and Technology
N-7491 Trondheim
E-mail: grande@ntnu.no
Telefophone: +47 73 59 40 84 / +47 97 61 69 18
Homepage



(Photo: UiO)

Øystein Gullvåg Holter

Professor
University of Oslo
P.O. box 1040
Blindern
N-0315 OSLO
E-mail: o.g.holter@stk.uio.no
Telephone: +47 22 85 89 53
Homepage



(Photo: UiT)

Hilde Synnøve Blix

Professor
UiT – The Arctic University of Norway
P.O. box 1490
N-8049 Bodø
E-mail: hilde.blix@uit.no
Telephone: +47 75 51 75 73 / +47 90 99 96 09
Homepage (only in Norwegian)



(Photo: Sintef)

Tove Håpnes

Ethics Representative
SINTEF
P.O. box 4760 Torgarden
N-7465 Trondheim
E-mail: Tove.Hapnes@sintef.no
Telephone: +47 93 03 25 13
Homepage



(Photo: I. N. Pettersen)

Ingeborg Palm Helland

Research Director
Norwegian Institute for Nature Research (NINA)
P.O. box 5685 Torgard
N-7485 Trondheim
E-mail: ingeborg.helland@nina.no
Telephone: 97 65 48 20
Homepage



(Photo: Norwegian Veterinary Institute)

Kofitsyo Sewornu Cudjoe

Head of Section
Norwegian Veterinary Institute
P.O. box 750 Sentrum
N-0106 Oslo
E-mail: kofitsyo.cudjoe@vetinst.no
Telephone: +47 95 08 47 12
Homepage (only in Norwegian)

 



(Photo: Institute for Social Research)

Julia Orupabo

Senior Research Fellow
Institute for Social Research
P.O. box 3233 Elisenberg
N-0208 Oslo
E-mail: julia.orupabo@samfunnsforskning.no
Telephone: +47 976 66 787
Homepage



(Photo: The Research Council)

Marianne Jensen

Department Director
Division for Society and Health
The Research Council of Norway
P.O. box 564
N-1327 Lysaker
E-mail: mj@forskningsradet.no
Telephone: +47 95 20 35 99
Homepage

 



(Photo: private)

Ingvild Leren Stensrud

Student
University of Oslo



(Photo: NSO)

Aleksander Martin Gjøsæter

Student
University of Bergen
E-mail: aleksander.gjoseter@uib.no
Telephone: 41 28 68 69


Deputies


(Photo: UiO)

Ragnhild Hennum

Professor
Head of Department
University of Oslo
P.O. box 6706
St. Olavs plass
N-0130 Oslo
E-mail: r.h.hennum@jus.uio.no
Telephone:+47  22 85 96 12 / +47 97 02 21 47
Homepage



(Photo: UiT)

Torjer Olsen

Professor
UiT – The Arctic University of Norway
P.O. box 6050 Langnes
N-9037 Tromsø
E-mail: torjer.olsen@uit.no
Telephone: +47 77 64 69 12 / +47 416 38 224
Homepage



(Photo: Nofima)

Camilla Røsjø

Division Director
Nofima
P.O. box 210
N-1431 Ås
E-mail: camilla.rosjo@nofima.no
Telephone: +47 64 97 03 50 / +47 413 22 200
Homepage



(Photo: The Research Council)

Frode Georgsen

Department Director
Division for Science
The Research Council of Norway
P.O. box 564
N-1327 Lysaker
E-mail: fge@forskningsradet.no
Telephone: +47 90 96 25 95
Homepage



(Photo: Anine Klepp)

Stine Katinka Andersen

Student
UiT – The Arctic University of Norway


Observer


(Photo: Ida Irene Bergstrøm

Linda Marie Rustad

Director
Kilden kjønnsforskning.no
Drammensveien 288
N-0283 Oslo
E-mail: post@kilden.forskningsradet.no
Telephone: +47 22 03 80 00
Homepage

Secretariat


(Photo: Kristin Aukland)

Ella Ghosh

Senior Adviser
The Norwegian Association of Higher Education Institutions
Stortorget 2
N-0155 Oslo
E-mail: ella.ghosh@uhr.no
Telephone: +47 94 17 10 47
Homepage



(Photo: Kristin Aukland)

Heidi Holt Zachariassen

Senior Adviser
The Norwegian Association of Higher Education Institutions
Stortorget 2
N-0155 Oslo
E-mail: heidi.holt.zachariassen@uhr.no
Telephone: +47 92 45 66 46
Homepage