Results from content

The recipient of the Gender Equality Award for 2011 is the University of Tromsø, which according to the jury is one of the key players in the field of gender equality. “It is very gratifying to have been selected for this award,” says Rector Jarle Aarbakke.

January 30, 2012

Earmarked funding for gender equality measures will no longer be available when the new Centres of Excellence are established.

January 6, 2012